Concert Hall…3D modeling

[Under Construction]

The following are renderings of my progress as I model the concert hall in Revit.

3/23/2011

Made a few minor adjustments to the design. You can see that the site is starting to appear. Now I need to finish designing the interior so that I can model that next week.

3/20/2011

I finally turned the corner and modeled the West Facade. I also work on the site a little. There is still a lot to work on. The main entrance on the west facade is lacking some much needed detail.

3/19/2011

Almost complete South elevation. Still missing some doors and small details. I need to play around with materials. So far I am only showing 2. Also, I don’t have the site modeled yet.

3/17/2011

The building is taking shape.

3/16/2011

First day on Revit for this project.

Leave a Reply

